Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Lanzi

Paul Lanzi

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lanzi
"Omar is a great agent and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Vargas

Jeffery Vargas

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Vargas
"Great members at state farm. Very helpful with any policy you have.Im very pleased with their work"
Profile photo of Sam Yasin

Sam Yasin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Yasin
"Omar was not only an outstanding agent but he truly made me feel satisfied after our agreement on my car insurance. He answered any question or doubt I had about making the switch over. Omar is the agent we all wish and hope for when dealing with anything that has to do with insurance. Thank you again Omar, you rock!"
Profile photo of Richard Quamina

Richard Quamina

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Quamina
"I've been with Omar Salameh State Farm Insurance for several years now, I have both auto and home insurance, they're always helpful, courteous , they always advise you on the best policy for your situation, these guys treat you like family, Omar is awesome, he always remembers you during the Christmas season and on your birthday. William is an awesome person too. I'll definitely recommend Omar Salameh State Farm. They deserve 10 stars. 🌟"
Profile photo of Christian & Gia Manzo

Christian & Gia Manzo

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian & Gia Manzo
"Quick, fast, and efficient in placing my 3rd policy with Omar and his team!"
Profile photo of Emilio Orozco

Emilio Orozco

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Orozco
"My expiriance with state farm and the agent who has helped me on all my needs is very important and satisfying, I recommend to everybody."
Profile photo of jacky gee

jacky gee

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacky gee
"Omar helped me switch over insurances and saved me a lot of money.. everything went fast and smooth"
Profile photo of mani786amu

mani786amu

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mani786amu
"Prompt service professionally delivered"
Profile photo of Perla Gonzalez

Perla Gonzalez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Gonzalez
"Great at communication, fast call back, he had all the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Joseph Brown

Joseph Brown

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Brown
"Customer service is always a plus. Made to feel like they appreciate my business. William always greets me with a smile in his voice and quickly assist me with whatever it is I need. Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Annie Washington

Annie Washington

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Washington
"I called into State Farm today to have my mortgage company name changed and spoke with the representative whose name is William. He was very helpful and friendly. William was very patient with me as I thought I had everything that I needed to make the change, he told me not to rush and waited for me to gather the rest of the paperwork. I really appreciate the courtesy and professionalism."
Profile photo of Guy

Guy

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy
"Always kind and professional! Everyone is so very kind , Liam is the man !!"
Profile photo of Muaz Bondokji

Muaz Bondokji

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muaz Bondokji
"The people working in this office are honest and love to help."
Profile photo of Kevin Seggerson

Kevin Seggerson

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Seggerson
"All I can say is I'm extremely happy with what Omar was able to get done. He is literally saving me thousands. Bonus is he makes you feel like family. I couldn't be happier with the service I recieved."
Profile photo of Steve Bensema

Steve Bensema

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bensema
"I spoke with William he was very polite and worked with me to help get my bill down"
Profile photo of hawraa abdulsahib

hawraa abdulsahib

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hawraa abdulsahib
"They were so helpful, explained all the details of my policy and help me to get the best insurance coverage in Illinois"
Profile photo of Moe Quadar

Moe Quadar

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Quadar
"The best in business"
Profile photo of Mohanad Masood

Mohanad Masood

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mohanad Masood
"I've a very bad experience. I don't know why this company don't care about their customers. They make mistakes that hurt the customers . All they care about is collecting the payment, and the method does not matter."
Profile photo of ziyad grice

ziyad grice

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ziyad grice
"The best I ever had"
Profile photo of mike jordan

mike jordan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike jordan
"The agent was very helpful."
Profile photo of Angela Moore

Angela Moore

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Moore
"William was so awesome! He answered and explained in details my questions. His customer service was phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Kevin Henderson

Kevin Henderson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Henderson
"Want thank Omar for his service and patience 😊"
Profile photo of Zack Ladner

Zack Ladner

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Ladner
"Saved me money, got better insurance very happy"
Profile photo of Marcus

Marcus

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus
"Omar's office is very helpful.. gives courtesy calls and makes paying insurance very simple.. thanks guys"
Profile photo of gurpreet singh

gurpreet singh

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gurpreet singh
"They always provide a great service."